Team

At the core of Future of London’s leadership programmes, research and events are our in-house staff, working with trusted associates and guest speakers who join us for projects and ongoing programmes. Drawn from a variety of disciplines and backgrounds, they all share a passion for ensuring the best future for the Capital.

See below for details on Future of London staff and a few of our associates:

Staff

Lisa Taylor
Chief Executive

lisa@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7251 6752
Nicola MathersNicola Mathers
Head of Networks

nicola@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7251 6752
Alexei Schwab
Head of Programme

alexei@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Jo Wilson
Head of Policy

joanna@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Sabrina Belle
Leaders Project Manager

sabrina@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Amanda Robinson
Research & Programme Manager

amanda@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Eric AsamoaEric Asamoa
Business Manager

eric@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758
Olivia Russell
Project & Research Officer

olivia@futureoflondon.org.uk
020 7253 6758

Associates

Miffa Salter
Associate: Urbancanda
Brennan Jacoby
Associate: Urbancanda
Vanessa PillaVanessa Pilla
Kathleen Scanlon
Kathleen Scanlon
Associate: Build to Rent
Gemma Drake
Gemma Drake
Associate: PRS Licensing

Sandra Jones
Associate: Business Improvement Districts
Seth Scafe Smith
Project Intern: Diversity Speakers Network

Richard Tacagni
Associate: Private Rented Sector
Faye Wade
Researcher: Engaging London's Private Landlords in Energy Efficiency
Andrew Heywood
Associate: Housing Finance